15,282 SQ FT available ON PART Level 7
Contact
British Land
Matthew Pinsent
T +44 (0)20 7467 2828
matthew.pinsent@britishland.com

Simon Wood
T +44 (0)20 7467 2884
simon.wood@britishland.com
Deloitte Real Estate
Matthew Causer
T +44 (0)20 7303 3488
mcauser@deloitte.co.uk

Matthew Elliott
T +44 (0)20 7303 3592
matthewelliott@deloitte.co.uk

Ben Ashby
T +44 (0)20 7303 5882
bashby@deloitte.co.uk
DTZ
Alistair Brown
T +44 (0)20 3296 2007
alistair.brown@dtz.com

James Campbell
T +44 (0)20 3296 2074
james.campbell@dtz.com

James Oliver
T +44 (0)20 3296 2004
james.oliver@dtz.com